DOWNLOAD FÜR MAC
DOWNLOAD FÜR WINDOWS

FFMetaTrader4 ist ohne Zweifel eine der beliebtesten Forex-Handelsplattformen der Welt. Alle notwendigen Handels-Tools und –Ressourcen stehen zur Verfügung, damit Händler Recherchen und Analysen durchführen, Handelsgeschäfte eingehen und aus diesen aussteigen und sogar automatisierte Handelssoftware von Drittanbietern verwenden können.
Die MT4-Plattform bietet eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Analyse-Tools. Für jedes Finanzinstrument stehen neuen Zeitrahmen zur Verfügung. Diese bieten eine detaillierte Analyse der Kursdynamik. Eine integrierte Bibliothek mit mehr als 50 Indikatoren und Tools vereinheitlicht den Analyseprozess, sodass Händler Trends erkennen, verschiedene Marktformen definieren, Ein- und Ausstiegspunkte bestimmen, Diagramme aller Instrumente drucken und ihre eigenen Analyse auf Papier durchführen können.
Die Plattform enthält alle Handelsfunktionen, die moderne Forex-Händler benötigen. Marktaufträge, Pending und Stop Orders (ausstehende und gestoppte Aufträge), Trailing Stops – mit MT4 haben Sie aller immer zu Hand.
Mit MT4 können Aufträge auf verschiedene Arten platziert werden, einschließlich des Handels direkt aus der Charts-Ansicht. Eingebettete Tick-Charts sind eine äußerst nützliche Möglichkeit, genaue Ein- und Ausstiegspunkte zu bestimmen. Es enthält Handelsalarme, ein praktisches Tool mit dem Sie das bevorzugte Handelsumfeld und die Markbedingungen nachverfolgen können. Mit dem MT4-Handelsarsenal können Sie Ihre gesamte Energie in die Umsetzung Ihrer Handelsstrategie stecken und sicherstellen, dass die Tools der MT4-Suite Sie unterstützen.
Wie bei jeder Finanztransaktion ist die Sicherheit der übertragenen Information von grundlegender Bedeutung. Der MetaTrader 4 überträgt Informationen zu und von Märkten über verschlüsselte 128-Bit-Verbindungen. Dies dient dazu, die Sicherheit aller Ihrer Geschäfte zu gewährleisten.
Die Handelsplattform MetaTrader 4 verfügt über eine eigene Sprache zur Programmierung von Handelsstrategien. Mit MQL4 können Sie Ihren eigenen EA (Expert Advisor) erstellen und Ihren Handel basierend auf Ihrer eigenen programmierten Strategie automatisieren. Mit MQL4 können Sie Ihre eigene Bibliothek mit benutzerdefinierten Indikatoren, Skripten und Funktionsdatenbanken erstellen. Angesichts der Popularität der MetaTrader 4 Forex Broker-Plattform ist eine große Anzahl von Foren und Online-Gemeinschaften entstanden, in denen Benutzer interagieren und Tipps und Strategien austauschen können, um das Beste aus MQL4-Programmiersprache und MetaTrader 4 im Allgemeinen herauszuholen.
MetaTrader 4 enthält eine ganze Reihe von leicht verständlichen Funktionen, so dass es nur wenige Minuten dauert, bis Sie sich mit all den verschiedenen Optionen vertraut gemacht haben, die Ihnen als Händler zur Verfügung stehen. Die Plattform verfügt über eine integrierte „Hilfe“-Funktion, mit der Sie direkt in der Software Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen erhalten. So können Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren – den Handel.
Wenn die MT4-Hilfefunktion Ihre Frage nicht beantworten kann, wenden Sie sich auf jeden Fall an die Dualix-Kundenbetreuung
F

  • Why Trade With Dualix

  • Regulated Forex & CFD Broker
  • Market Maker Trade Execution
  • Multiple Tradable Assets
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Education Center
  • Secure Funds
  • Protected Private Information

Trading with DUALIX brings the peace of mind that comes from working with a regulated broker. You can choose from a lot of options of low-cost investing. Not only does the Forex market trade a larger volume than any other market in the world, but our clients also benefit from Market Maker trade execution and negative balance protection.

KONTO ERÖFFNEN
DEMO-KONTO ERÖFFNEN

DOWNLOAD FOR MAC
DOWNLOAD FOR WINDOWS

MetaTrader 4 is without any doubt one of the most popular forex trading platforms in the world today. All the necessary trading tools and resources are on hand to allow traders to conduct research and analysis, enter and exit trades and even use third-party automated trading software. 

The MT4 platform offers an impressive array of analytical tools. Nine timeframes are available for each financial instrument. These provide detailed analysis of quote dynamics. A built-in library of more than 50 indicators and tools streamline the analysis process, enabling traders to identify trends, define various market shapes, determine entry and exit points, print charts of any instruments and conduct their own “on paper” analysis.

The platform includes all the trading functions the modern forex trader needs. Market orders, pending and stop orders, trailing stops – all are right there at your fingertips with MT4.

MT4 allows orders to be placed in a variety of ways, including trading directly from charts. Embedded tick charts are an extremely useful way to determine accurate entry and exit points. It includes trade alerts, a handy tool to help you track the most favourable trading environment and market conditions. With the MT4 trading arsenal at your disposal, all your energy can be channelled into implementing your trading strategies, secure in the knowledge that the suite of tools in MT4 are there to back you up.

As with any financial transactions, the security of the information being transmitted is of fundamental importance. The MetaTrader 4 transmits information to and from the markets on 128-bit encrypted connections. This is there to ensure the security of all your trades. 

MetaTrader 4 trading platform comes with its own built-in language for programming trading strategies. MQL4 allows you to create your own EA (Expert Advisor) and automate your trading based on your own programmed strategy. Using MQL4 you can build-up your own library of custom indicators, scripts and function database. Given the popularity of the Forex MetaTrader 4 Broker platform, a considerable number of forums and online communities have sprung up, where users can interact and exchange tips and strategies for getting the most out of the MQL4 programming language and MetaTrader 4 in general.

MetaTrader 4 includes a whole range of easy-to-understand functions, so it only takes a few minutes to get comfortable with all the different options available to you as a trader. The platform has a built-in “Help” function so you can get answers to the most common questions directly from within the software itself, so you can concentrate on the important stuff – trading.

In any event, if the MT4 help function can’t answer your question, simply get in touch with the Dualix support.F

  • Why Trade With Dualix

  • Regulated Forex & CFD Broker

  • Market Maker Trade Execution

  • Multiple Tradable Assets

  • MetaTrader 4

  • Education Center

  • Secure Funds

  • Protected Private Information

Trading with DUALIX brings the peace of mind that comes from working with a regulated broker. You can choose from a lot of options of low-cost investing. Not only does the Forex market trade a larger volume than any other market in the world, but our clients also benefit from Market Maker execution and negative balance protection.

OPEN ACCOUNT
OPEN ACCOUNT
OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT
OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT